Clickable Calendar

EVERY SUNDAY EVERY MONDAY EVERY TUESDAY EVERY WEDNESDAY EVERY THURSDAY EVERY FRIDAY EVERY SATURDAY
Chinese Cooking 10AM Live Music & Dance

12pm Lunch

1pm Games

 

8:30-4:30 Chair Massage

9am ZUMBA Gold

10:30 Silver Sneakers

Self Defense

THRIFT STORE 1/2 OFF!

12pm Silver Sneakers

2pm Ping Pong

2pm Needlers Club

9am Zumba Gold

10am Live Music & Dancing

12pm HUB Lunch

1pm Line dancing Class

THRIFT STORE 20% Senior Discount!

10am Live Music & Dancing

12pm Lunch

1pm Bingo

 

Save
January additional Classes & Events

Mon Jan 15. Martin Luther King Day – HUB & Thrift Store Open

Mon Jan 15. Good Grief Group 1pm

Tue Jan 16 HUB Monthly Tech Talk Noon

Tue Jan 16. Caregiver Support 1pm

Wed Jan 17. Neighbor Night 5pm

Thu Jan 18. Cardmaking 1pm

Fri Jan 19. Costco Hearing Clinic 11-1pm

Fri Jan 19. Lewis Mason Thurston Area Agency on Aging 10-12pm

Sat Jan 20. Girlfriend’s Sparkles & Spoils

Mon Jan 22. Rockettes 2pm

Mon Jan 22. North Mason Community Voice 7pm

Thu Jan 25.  Smiles Forever Dance 4:30

Thu Jan 25. OC FInancial Investment Basics 101

Fri Jan 26. Zumba Gold 8am

Sat Jan 27. AARP Smart Driver 10am-2:30pm

Sun Jan 28. AARP Smart Driver 10am-2:30pm

Mon Jan 29. Bunco 1-3pm

February Additional Classes and Events

Thurs Feb 8. Koloring Klatch 2:30pm

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Facebook
Facebook
SHARE