Clickable Calendar

EVERY SUNDAY EVERY MONDAY EVERY TUESDAY EVERY WEDNESDAY EVERY THURSDAY EVERY FRIDAY EVERY SATURDAY
10AM Live Music & Dance

12pm Lunch

12:30pm Games

3pm Belly Dancing

8:30-4:30 Chair Massage

9am ZUMBA Gold

10:30 Silver Sneakers

THRIFT STORE 1/2 OFF!

12pm Silver Sneakers

12pm Technology Help by Appt

2pm Ping Pong

2pm Needlers Club

9am Zumba Gold

10am Live Music & Dancing

12pm HUB Lunch

1pm Line dancing Class

THRIFT STORE 20% Senior Discount!

10am Live Music & Dancing

12pm Lunch

1pm Bingo

 

Save
November additional Classes & Events

Thu Nov 2. SHIBA Medicare Open Enrollment Presentation 11:00

Sat Nov 4. Thrift Store 1/2 Price

Sat Nov 4. NM Rotary Club Comedy Night 6:30pm

Sun Nov 5. Hood Canal Detectorist

Mon Nov 6. Good Grief Group 1pm

Fri Nov 10. Veteraan’s Day Celebration

Fri Nov 10. Senior Pedicures by Appt

Mon Nov 13. Rockettes rock painting 2pm

Tue Nov 14. Tech 101

Thu Nov 16. Cardmaking 1pm

Fri Nov 17. LMT Area Agency on Aging 10am

Sat Nov 18. Tai Ji Quan Instructor Class 8am

Sun Nov 19. Tai Ji Quan Instructor Class 8am

Mon Nov 20. Good Grief Group 1pm

Tue Nov 21. Caregiver Support 1pm

Thu Nov 23. 8-11am Lions Free Breakfast

Thu Nov 23.  Smiles Forever Dance 4:30

Fri Nov 24. No regularly scheduled classes due to Pot Luck/Open House event.

Fri Nov 24. Black Friday at the Thrift Store

Fri Nov 24. HUB Member Pot Luck Open House 10-2

Sat Nov 25. FIA Toy Sale at the Thrift Store

Mon Nov 27. Rockettes rock painting 2pm

Mon Nov 27. NM Community Voice 7pm

Tue Nov 28. Tech 101 11:30

Wed Nov 29. No regularly scheduled classes due to Lifeline Screening event.

Wed Nov 29. Lifeline Screening.

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Facebook
Facebook
SHARE