Clickable Calendar

EVERY SUNDAY EVERY MONDAY EVERY TUESDAY EVERY WEDNESDAY EVERY THURSDAY EVERY FRIDAY EVERY SATURDAY
10AM Live Music & Dance

12pm Lunch

12:30pm Games

3pm Ping Pong

9am ZUMBA Gold

10:30 Silver Sneakers

THRIFT STORE 1/2 OFF!

12pm Silver Sneakers

12pm Technology Help by Appt

2pm Needlers Club

9am Zumba Gold

10am Live Music & Dancing

12pm HUB Lunch

1pm Line dancing Class

4:30pm Songwriter’s Workshop

THRIFT STORE 20% Senior Discount!

10am Live Music & Dancing

12pm Lunch

1pm Bingo

1pm Making Mats

9am-2pm Farmer’s Market

Save
August additional Classes & Events

Tue Aug 1. Canning Class 1pm

Wed Aug 2. 10am Little Creek Casino

Sat Aug 5. Thrift Store 1/2 Price

Sun Aug 6. Hood Canal Detectorist Annual Picnic Contact them for details

Tues Aug 8. Good Grief Group 2pm

Fri Aug 11. Senior Pedicures by appt

Mon Aug 14. Rockettes rock painting 2pm

Mon Aug 14. Pinochle 1:30-4pm

Tue Aug 15. Caregiver Support 1pm

Thu Aug 17. Cardmaking 1pm

Fri Aug 18. Area Agency on Aging 11am

Tues Aug 22. HUB Members Potluck 12pm

Tues Aug 22. 2pm Good Grief group

Thu Aug 24. NW Justice Project

Thu Aug 24. Smiles Forever Dance

Sat Aug 26. Beer, Brats, & Beats party at The HUB 5pm

Mon Aug 28. Rockettes rock painting 2pm

Mon Aug 28. NM Community Voice 7pm

Save

Save

Save

Save

Facebook
Facebook
SHARE